Jenna Leifso

From: Jo-Anne Fields < j.fields7575@gmail.com>

Sent: January-07-20 7:36 AM

To: Jeeti.Sahota@ontario.ca; Sprague, Duane (MCSCS); Brian Read; brianread63@yahoo.com; Steve

Adams; James Lang; frooky@live.ca; halljd13@hotmail.com; Steven Adams;

jameslang.fd@gmail.com; scott.mackey@grey.ca; mitch_christianson@hotmail.com; Terry McKay; cao@centralhuron.com; Marg Anderson; tdcollyer@eastlink.com; kelly.finalyson@lhsc.on.ca; ssoloman@townofgrandvalley.ca; susanannwilson@live.com; Dwight Burley; Peter Hughes;

grandmahatt@hotmail.com; a.denomme@hurontel.on.ca; townhall@goderich.ca; valerie@cabletv.on.ca; John Grace; Daryl Minifie; councillornielsen@greyhighlands.ca; mcqueenp@greyhighlands.ca; Lynn Silverton; Don Drone; cam.guthrie@guelph.ca;

robertcarter@rogers.com; Curranrod@icloud.com; christineward6@hotmail.com; shicks@hanover.ca;

spaterson@hanover.ca; Norwood, Tim; Donald Smith; mdunlop@wightman.ca; hpsbrhopkins@gmail.com; Mitch Twolan (mitch@lakerangerealty.ca); Kayli Sarah

Penetangorewellness; im@hurontel.on.ca; l.b.teeter@sympatico.ca; high.risk@sympatico.ca; Ken and

JudyLawrence; bgivens@wightman.ca; Sandy Brown; Todd Taylor; Ken Krakar; marytrose@martytrose.com; I McSweeney; garthpierce@me.com; Dave Myette; don.matheson@saugeenshores.ca; dfreiburger@bmts.com; dpitirri@hotmail.com; patoconn@gmail.com; jwoodbury@southgate.ca; Jim Frew; dslewis@xplornet.ca;

Martin.Murray@grey.ca; Hartman,Mark R; Jo-Anne Fields; Jim Dietrich; Scott, Rob (OPP); Younan, Jason (OPP); dmathieson@stratford.ca; t.doherty@tvdsb.on.ca; gbunting@stratford.ca; Peter Hyde;

 $Philip.huck@wrps.on.ca; \ kkiefer@regionofwaterloo.ca; \ rosita.tse@wrps.on.ca; \\$

sshantz@regionofwaterloo.ca; kredman@regionofwaterloo.ca; kellyl@wellington.ca;

davida@wellington.ca; Gary Williamson; Joanne Ross-Zuj; Lisa MacDonald; Betty Moric; Mayor WESTGREY; Geoffrey Shea; Doug Townsend; JIM DEMERLING; Municipality of Brockton; Carolyn Marx; Meghan Townsend; Brittany Drury; Imccabe@goderich.ca; board; Emily Dance; Jenna Leifso; Jo Anne Glazier; Krampien, Kelly Jo; Carson Lamb; Nicole Hill; Patricia Shantz; EGGLETON, JILL; Heather Webb; Georgina Elliott; Elaine Philp; Kate Docker; Catherine; Donna Bryce; Cherry Wyonch; Carla

Preston

Subject: Notice of Election of Officers - OAPSB Zone 5 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Owen Sound

Attachments: Elections Bylaw - revised December 2015.docx

Follow Up Flag: Follow up **Flag Status:** Flagged

Good Morning Everyone:

Happy New Year!

The purpose for this correspondence is to provide adequate notice of the OAPSB Zone 5 Elections. Nominations for the positions of Chair, Vice-Chair, Director and Secretary/Treasurer of the OAPSB Zone 5 for the next term will be made from the floor at the next Zone 5 meeting hosted by the Owen Sound Police Services Board.

The meeting will be held on Tuesday, March 10, 2020. The venue will be determined in the near future and forwarded to the membership. Come enjoy snacks at 9:00 am, followed by the business meeting at 9:30 am.

The present Chair, Vice Chair, Director and Secretary have indicated that they would be willing to remain in leadership for another term.

For your information, I have attached Sections from the OAPSB Zone 5 bylaw related to Elections.

Have a great day. See you in March in Owen Sound!

Smiles,

Jo-Anne Fields
OAPSB Zone 5
Secretary/Treasurer
519.494.9466