

Cruise Night Committee Thursday August 22, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. Miller Insurance

MINUTES

1.0	CALL TO ORDER
2.0	ROLL CALL
	Committee Members Holly Agnew (A) Karen Ballok (A) Robert Cottrill (X) Jim Hamilton (X) Don Jones (A) Dave Little (X) Wayne Palmateer (A) Doug Storrey (A) Gord Thompson (X)
	Staff Kelly McDonald, Staff Resource, Secretary (X)
3.0	ADJOURNMENT
	Due to absence of quorum, the meeting was adjourned.
	CHAIR, Robert Cottrill

SECRETARY, Kelly McDonald